miliboards.blogg.se

Galaxy s4 active set speeddial
Galaxy s4 active set speeddial








However, I will also note, that after doing the steps B.Diddy suggested, I noted I did not have LTE coverage when out of WIFI coverage area or visual voicemail. Calling my provider (tracfone) was like asking my neighbor's kid the explain Title 18 USC in other words a waste of time. Updating to Android 12 and bingo, I "was" getting the same message you were getting when going to Visual voicemail. I have used Visual voicemail for years and never had a problem.

#Galaxy s4 active set speeddial update

On a side note when I go to the voicemail section in the phone app it says "can't update visual voicemail" not sure if that has anything to do with my problem, even when I click the try again nothing happens.īy the way I'm using the latest android OS update and I'm using the stock phone app also which the voicemail is par of that.Īnybody who has the same phone and using the stock phone app do you also have to call a number to get to listen to your messages ?ĭid your message, "can't update visual voicemail" also note cannot connect to service or something to that effect? The service if you want to call it that works fine, it's been like that since I got the phone but I wish it was like Galaxy where I didn't have to call number. Well that's not happening with my new phone the Pixel 4A I have to call a phone number to get to listen to my messages and delete them as needed.

galaxy s4 active set speeddial

Okay so on my old Galaxy S9 the messages were on my phone I was listening to them from my phone without the need to call a phone number.

galaxy s4 active set speeddial

So often people will leave me voice messages due to the fact I didn't answer the phone, all normal here.








Galaxy s4 active set speeddial